Skip to main content

San Jacinto Valley
Academy

Search

2019-2020 MS & Varsity Sports Interest Meeting Info (Click Link For More Info)

Interest Meetings


Middle School Sports: For any current 5th-7th grade student:

MS Cheer: Jriddle@sjacademy.org

  • May 13th 3PM @ MS Lunch Tables
  • Tryouts May 21st-22nd 3:00-4:15 behind Middle School Classrooms

Middle School Cross Country: Shuerta@sjacademy.org

  • May 30th 1:30 @ MS Lunch Tables

Middle School Volleyball: hpastorius@sjacademy.org

  • May 29th 3:00 PM @ MS Lunch Tables


Varsity Sports: For any current 8th-11th grade student:

Varsity Boys Basketball: JasonFranek@aol.com

  • May 16th 1:15 PM @ MS Lunch Tables

Varsity Girls Volleyball: Jquintana@sjacademy.org

  • May 16th 1:30 @ Weight Room

Varsity Girls Basketball Smccauley@sjacademy.org

  • May 29th 2:45 @ HS Quad

Varsity Cross Country: Macosta@sjacademy.org

  • May 30th 1PM @ Room 51


Varsity Girls Soccer: lnaasz@sjacademy.org

  • May 30th 1:30 @ Weight Room

Varsity Boys Soccer: Tnavarro@sjacademy.org

  • May 31st 2:45 PM @ Room 39

Varsity Cheerleading: Sjvacheer@sjacademy.org

  • May 16th @ 1:00 Weight Room

Varsity Football: rchhunry@sjacademy.org

  • May 23rd 1:00 Room 34
Published Print