Skip to main content

San Jacinto Valley


Meet the Board

Mission Statement

 "We will develop self-motivated, competent lifelong learners. We are committed to educating students in compliance with state standards utilizing student-centered inquiry methods in a school wide inquiry environment"


Board of Directors 2019-2020

Travis Naasz, Chairperson

Eva Angeles, Chairperson Elect
April Delira, Secretary
Dolores Banks, Treasurer
David Ward, Past Chairperson

Emily Mc Donough, Member


Tawny Fisher, Member


Johnny Valdez, Member